Mittwoch

Hi all.  I’m telling more and more people about this blog but I don’t know how many are reading it.  You might paste a comment – I will accept all criticism – as long as it’s good.

Uneventful day today – the most exciting thing was buying a small paint-roller and brush as I intend doing a bit of painting next door tomorrow.  Free board & lodge to anyone who cares to join me – quick!

Don’t suppose I should have bothered doing any blogging today.

About Stevie B

I retired to the sun in February 2010. I am far from bored but I do need an interest (preferably one that pays).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mittwoch

  1. marilyn coates says:

    never mind Steve some days are just like that

    chill and relax

Leave a Reply

