Quiz Night

Just a quickie – cos it’s late.

Another abject failure on Quiz Night – or Quiz Nite as they advertise it.  I fucking hate that “nite” business!  Shakespeare must be turning in his grave at the misuse of this beautiful language of ours.  I know he weren’t the world’s best speller but it worra long time ago and I don’t think spelling had been invented then.

Bak to Kwiz Niyt – we cem sort of – shit I can’t keep it up – we were about 6th out of ten and the Loose Women beat us.  They had two ringers in their team but that didn’t matter it was still the biggest cheer of the nite.  Sorry – night.

I’m a bit pissed and I keep having to go back and correct my typing errors so I’m off to bed.

G’night.

About Stevie B

I retired to the sun in February 2010. I am far from bored but I do need an interest (preferably one that pays).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

