Blogging

Well – I’m sitting here “blogging” whatever blogging is.  I think it means – I write it – you read it and that makes me rich.  There are a couple of points here which I don’t think I’m getting the hang of.  I’m doing my bit but I have no control of the other two.  It’s certainly not making me rich and I don’t even know if anybody’s reading it.

If you are reading this then – welcome – feel free to leave a comment – even if it’s only “bollocks”.  Secondly – if you aren’t reading this – well feck off then.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

It’s very quiet here.  No music.  Nothing.  The only sounds are Ruby across the road barking at the night and a Xmas Card coming unstuck from its perch.  It’s the same card which keeps falling all the time.  It’s a nice card – it’s just a bit heavy for half an inch of sellotape.  This is about the third time it’s fallen.  Hang on a minute…

… that’s sorted the bastard – I’ve put about two feet of sticky tape across.  Escape now you fucker.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I just noticed that the word count wasn’t working so I went off the page to try and fix it.  When I came back I’d lost approximately 300 words.  I am now very disheartened so I’m signing off.  It was good stuff too.

About Stevie B

I retired to the sun in February 2010. I am far from bored but I do need an interest (preferably one that pays).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

